Staff Directory

Administration

Mark Stahlman
General Manager
417-886-0408
mark@highlandsprings.com

Kelly Morris
Controller
417-886-0408
kelly@highlandsprings.com

Gina Harris
Director of Membership & Marketing
417-886-0408
gina@highlandsprings.com

Sara Storz
Administrative Assistant
417-886-0408
sara@highlandsprings.com

Food & Beverage

Mike Halbert
Executive Chef
​417-886-0408
mike@highlandsprings.com

Tristan St. Clair
Food & Beverage Manager
417-886-0408
tristan@highlandsprings.com

Casey Cordell
Restaurant Manager
417-886-0408
casey@highlandsprings.com

Darian Dark
​Assistant Restaurant Manager
​417-886-0408

Jennifer Speakes
Catering & Events Coordinator
​417-886-0408
jenn@highlandsprings.com

Julie Koon
Banquet Manager
417-886-0408

Golf Pros

Brian Maloney
Director of Golf
417-886-0412
brian@highlandsprings.com
more about Brian...

​Steve Harrison
Head Golf Professional
​417-886-0412
more about Steve...

Steven Schumate
​Assistant Golf Professional

Tennis Pros

Mandy Walker
Director of Tennis
417-886-0512
mandy@highlandsprings.com
more about Mandy...

Stephen Walker
Head Tennis Professional
​417-886-0512
more about Stephen...

Facility Support

Jared Brewster
Golf Course Superintendent
417-886-4575
jared@highlandsprings.com

Kyle Knierim
​Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
417-886-4575
kyle@highlandsprings.com

Richard Hackett
Pool Manager
417-886-0408

Jon Ellenburg
Chief Engineer
417-886-0408
jon@highlandsprings.com

Christine Hug
Executive Housekeeper
417-886-0408
 

Security

Larry Clark
Director of Security
Highland Springs Country Club 
Highland Springs Community Association
417-886-6827
​larry@highlandsprings.com