Staff Directory

Administration

Mark Stahlman
General Manager
417-886-0408
mark@highlandsprings.com

Celynda Blackburn
Controller
417-886-0408
celynda@highlandsprings.com

Andrea Graddy
Director of Membership & Marketing
417-886-0408
andrea@highlandsprings.com

Beth Guse
Human Resources Generalist
417-886-0408
beth@highlandsprings.com

Charlea Fiorino
Administrative Assistant
417-886-0408
charlea@highlandsprings.com

Food & Beverage

Paul Trout
Executive Chef
​417-886-0408
paul@highlandsprings.com

Tristan St. Clair
Food & Beverage Manager
417-886-0408
tristan@highlandsprings.com

Meghan Fletcher
Dining Room Manager
417-886-0408
meghan@highlandsprings.com

Kane Boles
​Dining Room Manager
417-886-0408
kane@highlandsprings.com

Jennifer Speakes
Director of Catering & Events
​417-886-0408
jenn@highlandsprings.com

Julie Koon
Banquet Manager
417-886-0408

Golf Pros

Brian Maloney
Director of Golf
417-886-0412
brian@highlandsprings.com
more about Brian...

​Steve Harrison
Head Golf Professional
​417-886-0412
more about Steve...

Megan Furnish
​Assistant Golf Professional
417-886-0412
more about Megan...

Tennis Pros

Mandy Walker
Director of Tennis
417-886-0512
mandy@highlandsprings.com
more about Mandy...

Stephen Walker
Head Tennis Professional
​417-886-0512
more about Stephen...

Facility Support

Jared Brewster
Golf Course Superintendent
417-886-4575
jared@highlandsprings.com

Richard Hackett
Pool Manager
417-886-0408

Jon Ellenburg
Chief Engineer
417-886-0408
jon@highlandsprings.com

Christine Hug
Executive Housekeeper
417-886-0408
 

Security

Larry Clark
Director of Security
Highland Springs Country Club 
Highland Springs Community Association
417-886-6827
​larry@highlandsprings.com